#ReadThemAllThon Wrap Up+ Totals

ReadThemAllThon Hall Of Fame.png

It’s time to post this reading challenge’s wrap-up, and I can’t believe that 3 weeks have already passed!  This was my first reading challenge, so I wasn’t quite sure what I was expecting, and it definitely shows in my final tally.  Unfortunately, I was plagued with two issues which affected my reading.  One, I had family and traveling stuff the first half of the challenge.  Two, the first book I picked up, And the Trees Crept In, was one of those books that interfered with my desire to continue reading.  You’ll see why if you follow the link above and read my review.

I also switched out a few titles based on availability and reading desires.  The Aeronaut’s Windlass replaced The Way of Kings for the Pewter Badge (first book in a series), and since I got my hands on an early copy of Empire of Storms, I swapped it in the the Thunder Badge (thunderous hype) to replace my previously chosen Mistborn, which I still plan on reading soon.

I had fun with this challenge and am looking forward to participating in more in the future.  Thanks Read at Midnight for hosting something so creative!!

Here are my final tallies.

final trainer

Name:  Liz/Redd
Blog: Redd’s Reads
Pokemon Used: Dratini (evolved into Dragonair)
Pewter Badge: The Aeronaut’s Windlass = 75
CP Points + 20CP completion bonus
Cascade Badge: And the Trees Crept In = 35
CP Points + 20CP completion bonus
Thunder Badge: Empire of Storms = 17
CP Points
Rainbow Badge:  0
CP Points
Marsh Badge: 0
CP Points
Soul Badge: 0
CP Points
Flame Badge: Sign of the Crescent = 1
CP Point
Earth Badge: 0
CP Points
Review Points: 1 review = 
20 CP, posted between 14/8-4/9.
Social Media Points: 10 tweets = 20 CP
Evolution Bonus: +50 CP  for dratini to dragonair evolution
Extra Books Read Bonus:  Didn’t even make it through the challenge 😦
Total: 268

Did you participate?  What books did you finish?  How far did your Pokemon level?

Leave a Reply

