November Reads – New Releases I’m Excited to Read

It’s that time again.  Where I look at the last month’s new releases that I want to read but didn’t quite have time for.  So many new books, peeps!  There are just so many 🙂

Den of Wolves (Blackthorn & Grim, #3)

Book three in the series, I liked the beginning of book one but I still need to finish it.

The Diabolic

After hearing the author speak about this one at BEA 2016, I’m really excited to read it!

Lodestar (Keeper of the Lost Cities #5)

Unfortunately, this is book five and I’ve only read the first two books in the series.  I need more time to catch up!

The Mountain of Kept Memory

This author is really sweet as I meet up with her at ARCHON almost yearly, but I just haven’t gotten this one read yet…

Timekeeper (Timekeeper, #1)

I’m intrigued about the premise of this book, and it’s received some high praise.  Just picked up a copy though, so it’s low on my TBR.

The Operator (The Peri Reed Chronicles, #2)

Book two of Peri Reed’s story needs to jump higher on my list as I was chosen as a Kim Harrison super fan.  I love the premise of the series and know that Harrison can definitely deliver (as other reviews have stated).

Fate of Flames (Effigies, #1)

I’m excited to read this one as the synopsis sounds intriguing.

Did I miss including one of your favorites?  Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

