Twelve Days of Reviews Challenge: A bit late…

My Lovely Secret is running a challenge that ends in 2 days, but since I just discovered it and it sounds like fun, I’m going to share it anyway!  The theme is awesome and something that I might try to do next year, 12 Days of Reviews.  The premise is to post a review a day for 12 days straight, featuring books you read throughout the year but didn’t get around to reviewing.

Like I said, sounds like fun!  I just wish I’d found it sooner 😦  But, I’m still going to try and post some reviews over the next couple of days.  Plus, come visit on Christmas for a fun author interview and ARC giveaway!

2 thoughts on “Twelve Days of Reviews Challenge: A bit late…

  1. I’m at the point that I have read too many books this year to get away with trying to catch up with 12 reviews in 12 days. I think I will do my best to post a review of those books over the upcoming weeks, but I’m still reading other books that will have to be reviewed.

    I like the premise of this challenge, but I don’t see how I could do it.

    Like

  2. Thank you for joining the challenge. As it’s said, better later than never, right? 😉 Once again, thank you so much for participating. It really makes me happy to see people joining.

    Happy readings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

