2017 State of the Blog and Goals

I just wanted to take a little time to let my readers and subscribers know what my plan is for 2017.  Over the next few days, I’ll be posting some reading challenges that encompass the entire year.

 

I’m hoping that this will help me tackle both my older TBR and my growing list of 2017 releases.  In light of this, I’ve decided to continue with my own publication month challenge, but I cut it back to 1 book per month instead of trying to do 2.

 

I want blogging to continue to feel like fun instead of like a chore.

 

One more thing I want to do this year, is to visit, like, and comment on more blogs and participate in blog tours, book tags, memes and reading challenges.

 

Thanks for sticking with me this long, and I hope you continue to enjoy my content!

Leave a Reply

