#BeatTheBacklist January Wrap-Up

As January comes to a close, I’ve reevaluated my sign-up post and made some decisions regarding the titles there and my current reading interests, which like to change on me all the time.  To that end, here are the titles I’ve removed, added, and started reading.  There is also a section for titles that I finished reading but haven’t reviewed.  It is likely that I’ll share similar posts periodically as things come up and get moved around.

 

Removed:

Fish Out of Water (Fred the Mermaid, #3)Devil's Bargain (Red Letter Days, #1)

Added:

Mirror Sight (Green Rider, #5)Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)Air Awakens (Air Awakens, #1)

Currently Reading:

Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)Air Awakens (Air Awakens, #1)

Recently Finished:

Mirror Sight (Green Rider, #5)Blood Bound (Mercy Thompson, #2)

Leave a Reply

