January 2017 Releases To Read

Well, it’s happened again!  January went by, new books were released, and I didn’t have time to read them all 😦  Which I guess is a good thing as that means there were lots of great books published!  Even though I haven’t read them yet, I wanted to share the titles that got me excited this month.

Dying to Read-Look for my Review Later:

The Bear and the NightingaleCaraval (Caraval, #1)Frostblood (Frostblood Saga, #1)

Books I Plan to Read as Time Allows:

Windwitch (The Witchlands, #2)Wires and Nerve, Volume 1 (Wires and Nerves, #1)Dawn Study (Soulfinders, #3)The Cursed Queen (The Impostor Queen, #2)RoseBloodThe Crystal Ribbon

Did I miss any you think should be on this list?  Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

