State of the Blog: March 2017

I did some thinking and soul-searching recently when I noticed that my 2017 releases TBR pile was growing majorly out of control.  After examining what was on my list as well as the goals for older TBR titles, I think I’ve come to a happy decision.  I’m going to focus on 2017 DEBUTS for my Pub. Month Challenge!

2017 Debuts

That’s not to say I won’t slip in some highly anticipated sequels or authors in the lineup, but I’m ridiculously excited and have already pre-ordered quite a few fantasy debuts this year that I very much want to see succeed.

And because I’m so excited about these debuts, I’m going to just share a quick peek at them here, so you know what to expect in the coming months!!  And look for a giveaway over on my Twitter in the near future (@reddjena).

Untitled design (1)

One thought on “State of the Blog: March 2017

Leave a Reply

