Fangirl Friday: Author Signatures Pt. 9

It’s been a few months since I shared author signatures from my collection, so today I choose a few of my favorites 🙂

FullSizeRender

I was so elated when Sourcebooks decided to offer a signed bookplate for ordering Amanda Bouchet’s Breath of Fire!!  A Promise of Fire had become an instant favorite and I even reread it the same year, which I haven’t done in ages as my TBR is towering!

IMG_3748

Patricia Briggs has always been favorite since I found Mercy Thompson in high school I think.  Love the covers, the characters, and the story.  Ms. Briggs accepts books and bookplates for signing as long as you include return postage or an SASE.

IMG_3743

I fell in love with Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and just finished reading book 3 earlier this year, but I also love her new book, Strange the Dreamer.  So happy to collect this gorgeous pre-order swag.

 

That’s all for this week, but I’m hoping to share more regularly this summer.  And I’ll definitely have some new additions after ALA!

Leave a Reply

