June 2017 Releases to Read

I did a bit better with my reading by publication date challenge for June considering how far behind I fell in May, but I definitely want to share some June releases that I haven’t had a chance to read and review yet.

Ready to Read-Look for my Review Later:

The Prey of GodsThe Waking LandBlood Rose (Blood Books, #1)Rise of the Sea WitchBeauty, Glory, Thrift

Books I Plan to Read as Time Allows:

The Queen of Swords (Golgotha, #3)The Spawn of Lilith: 1 (Lilith: Mother of Demons)Julia Defiant (Witch's Child #2)The Fallen Kingdom (The Falconer, #3)The Marsh King's DaughterThe Broken Ones (The Malediction Trilogy, #0.6)The Evaporation of Sofi Snow (The Evaporation of Sofi Snow #1)Song of the Current (Song of the Current #1)Dividing Eden (Dividing Eden, #1)

Another great month for book releases!  Did I miss any of your favorites?  Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “June 2017 Releases to Read

Leave a Reply

