Top Ten Tuesday: #alaac18 edition

Wow, I haven’t put together a Top Ten list in a long time.  I’m super hyped to be going to ALA Annual at the end of this week though and wanted to share some of the books I’m ecstatic about!

In no particular order, here are some of the titles I am most excited to chat about and find arcs for at ALA this weekend!  Many of them may not be available yet as they are 2019 releases, but that hasn’t quelled my excitement.  So many gorgeous covers and amazing story concepts!

Four Dead QueensCrown of FeathersTerminal Uprising  (Janitors of the Post-Apocalypse #2)In an Absent Dream (Wayward Children, #4)Wrath of the Dragon King (Dragonwatch, #2)Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow (Nevermoor, #2)A Blade So BlackBlack Wings Beating (Skybound #1)Muse of Nightmares (Strange the Dreamer, #2)The Gilded Wolves (The Gilded Wolves, #1)

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: #alaac18 edition

Leave a comment