July Book Haul 2018, You Know Just a Bit Late :)

IMG_5238

The top three are books I purchased on Amazon Prime Day with their coupon.  The Rule of One arc is from work, and the other two are trades from lovely people on the #booksfortrade tag.

IMG_5340

The picture shows a few arcs from work or obtained through trade.  The Dark Blood of Poppies and The Leopard are from a trip to Half Price Books.

IMG_5205

I was super lucky to get a copy of Smoke and Iron from the publisher, Berkley Books! Thank you so much 🙂  Also lucky that the highly anticipated 4 Dead Queens came in through work.  The other 4 came from trades, and I’m so excited to own arcs for the 3 Lunar Chronicles that exist!

IMG_5339

And here’s what I’ve received in my most recent trading!  Except for So I’m a Spider Vol. 3, which was a granted Bookish Wish from my first Secret Sister.  Thanks for everyone for trading and thinking of me!

One thought on “July Book Haul 2018, You Know Just a Bit Late :)

Leave a comment